Laws are laid by the constitution which needs to be followed by every citizen residing in Canada. The Canadian constitution is divided into many sections:charter

  • The fundamental freedoms
  • The democratic rights
  • The mobility rights
  • The legal rights
  • The equality rights
  • The language rights
  • The minority language education rights
  • The Aboriginal and treaty rights
  • Other rights

The charter rights assure the basic human fundamental freedoms.  To know more about the law in details, contact us now!

  • Share on Tumblr